APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5864 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 47°36.13' N 122°30.07' W - locator CN87RO94UM - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Bainbridge Island, Kitsap County, Washington, United States [?]
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Manchester, Kitsap County, Washington, United States
7.9 miles West bearing 268° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
70.0 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2016-05-08 09:39:58 EDT (350d 21h44m ago)
2016-05-08 06:39:58 PDT local time at Bainbridge Island, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-08 09:35:15 EDT (350d 21h49m ago)
2016-05-08 06:35:15 PDT local time at Bainbridge Island, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1014.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 241° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5864

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS