APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5896 - info
Location: 47°31.31' N 111°19.14' W - locator DN47IM15RF - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Great Falls, Cascade County, Montana, United States [?]
6.4 miles West bearing 280° from Malmstrom Air Force Base, Cascade County, Montana, United States
72.5 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Helena, Lewis and Clark County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2017-05-22 20:59:54 EDT (10m56s ago)
2017-05-22 18:59:54 MDT local time at Great Falls, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-29 22:13:50 EDT (22d 22h57m ago)
2017-04-29 20:13:50 MDT local time at Great Falls, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: South 201° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5896

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS