APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5919 - info
Location: 47°58.12' N 1°44.72' W - locator IN97DX02NL - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Laillé, Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany, France [?]
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Orgères, Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany, France
10.4 miles South bearing 198° from Rennes, Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany, France
52.6 miles North bearing 350° from Nantes, Département de la Loire-Atlantique, Pays de la Loire, France
Last position: 2017-04-23 17:47:06 EDT (48s ago)
2017-04-23 23:47:06 CEST local time at Laillé, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-23 17:42:06 EDT (5m48s ago)
2017-04-23 23:42:06 CEST local time at Laillé, France [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 58° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW5919

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS