APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW5936 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 51°05.30' N 1°08.10' E - locator JO01NC61EE - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Hawkinge, Kent, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.1 miles West bearing 279° from Folkestone, Kent, England, United Kingdom
60.5 miles Southeast bearing 118° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
61.7 miles Southeast bearing 118° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-07-25 08:39:06 EDT (12s ago)
2017-07-25 13:39:06 BST local time at Hawkinge, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-25 08:33:07 EDT (6m11s ago)
2017-07-25 13:33:07 BST local time at Hawkinge, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1015.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW5936

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS