APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6352 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 45°33.45' N 93°12.53' W - locator EN35JN43WT - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Cambridge, Isanti County, Minnesota, United States [?]
5.0 miles North bearing 22° from Isanti, Isanti County, Minnesota, United States
40.0 miles North bearing 4° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
42.7 miles North bearing 352° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-07-23 20:40:05 EDT (2m29s ago)
2017-07-23 19:40:05 CDT local time at Cambridge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-23 20:35:05 EDT (7m29s ago)
2017-07-23 19:35:05 CDT local time at Cambridge, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 51° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 114 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW6352

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS