APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6368 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°47.72' N 118°05.70' W - locator DM03WT80OV - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Rossmoor, Orange County, California, United States [?]
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Los Alamitos, Orange County, California, United States
19.7 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
92.2 miles Northwest bearing 324° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 14:20:05 EST (1m17s ago)
2016-12-09 11:20:05 PST local time at Rossmoor, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 14:15:53 EST (5m29s ago)
2016-12-09 11:15:53 PST local time at Rossmoor, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1023.7 mbar
Wind: East 98° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW6368

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS