APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6455 - info
Location: 61°38.70' N 24°21.57' E - locator KP21EP34DT - show map - static map
2.3 miles South bearing 178° from Orivesi, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
10.6 miles South bearing 182° from Juupajoki, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
21.3 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Tampere, Birkaland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
62.9 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Lahti, Päijät-Häme, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2016-12-10 15:32:18 EST (4m46s ago)
2016-12-10 22:32:18 EET local time at Orivesi, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 15:27:18 EST (9m46s ago)
2016-12-10 22:27:18 EET local time at Orivesi, Finland [?]
Temperature: 13 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1006.1 mbar
Wind: North 355° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW6455

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS