APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6485 - info
Comment: eWUHU216HW.
Location: 40°57.65' N 115°35.56' W - locator DN20EX80VO - show map - static map
12.6 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Elko, Elko County, Nevada, United States [?]
16.2 miles North bearing 359° from Spring Creek, Elko County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2017-05-25 21:42:06 EDT (1m50s ago)
2017-05-25 18:42:06 PDT local time at Elko, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-25 21:37:04 EDT (6m52s ago)
2017-05-25 18:37:04 PDT local time at Elko, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Humidity: 21 %
Pressure: 1007.5 mbar
Wind: West 277° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW6485

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS