APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6509 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 35°16.65' N 111°29.92' W - locator DM45GG06DO - show map - static map
10.2 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Flagstaff, Coconino County, Arizona, United States [?]
16.3 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Mountainaire, Coconino County, Arizona, United States
74.9 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Prescott, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-07-25 04:36:16 EDT (4m51s ago)
2017-07-25 01:36:16 MST local time at Flagstaff, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-25 04:31:15 EDT (9m52s ago)
2017-07-25 01:31:15 MST local time at Flagstaff, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1023.4 mbar
Wind: South 192° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW6509

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS