APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6527 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°12.38' N 122°22.03' W - locator CN80TE59WM - show map - static map
7.2 miles West bearing 286° from Red Bluff, Tehama County, California, United States [?]
13.2 miles South bearing 200° from Cottonwood, Shasta County, California, United States
26.3 miles South bearing 177° from Redding, Shasta County, California, United States
43.3 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Chico, Butte County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-19 10:08:13 EST (5m36s ago)
2017-01-19 07:08:13 PST local time at Red Bluff, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 10:03:35 EST (10m14s ago)
2017-01-19 07:03:35 PST local time at Red Bluff, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1007.9 mbar
Wind: South 178° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW6527

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS