APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6656 - info
Location: 47°19.68' N 122°02.38' W - locator CN87XH58FR - show map - static map
3.0 miles East bearing 96° from Lake Morton-Berrydale, King County, Washington, United States [?]
4.4 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Covington, King County, Washington, United States
19.6 miles East bearing 75° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
23.6 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 07:57:05 EST (39s ago)
2017-02-24 04:57:05 PST local time at Lake Morton-Berrydale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 07:52:06 EST (5m38s ago)
2017-02-24 04:52:06 PST local time at Lake Morton-Berrydale, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1019.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 117° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW6656

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS