APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6659 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 45°10.80' N 122°24.20' W - locator CN85TE13OE - show map - static map
8.8 miles East bearing 75° from Molalla, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
9.2 miles East bearing 108° from Mulino, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
27.2 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
34.1 miles South bearing 158° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 23:34:02 EST (3m56s ago)
2017-01-22 20:34:02 PST local time at Molalla, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 23:29:02 EST (8m56s ago)
2017-01-22 20:29:02 PST local time at Molalla, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1000.9 mbar
Wind: East 93° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW6659

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS