APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6875 - info
Comment: .WD 166
Location: 45°18.77' N 8°58.17' E - locator JN45LH65IB - show map - static map
5.1 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Noviglio, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy [?]
6.4 miles West bearing 258° from Binasco, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
14.9 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
64.6 miles East bearing 75° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-23 22:05:13 EST (6m16s ago)
2017-01-24 04:05:13 CET local time at Noviglio, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 22:00:11 EST (11m18s ago)
2017-01-24 04:00:11 CET local time at Noviglio, Italy [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 216° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW6875

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS