APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7092 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°12.03' N 105°06.53' W - locator DN70KE68WC - show map - static map
2.3 miles North bearing 351° from Longmont, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
7.4 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Niwot, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
32.5 miles North bearing 348° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
35.7 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-07-25 18:25:40 EDT (4m55s ago)
2017-07-25 16:25:40 MDT local time at Longmont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-25 18:20:36 EDT (9m59s ago)
2017-07-25 16:20:36 MDT local time at Longmont, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1018.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 243° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7092

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS