APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7157 - info
Comment: 35
Location: 33°00.00' N 117°12.00' W - locator DM13JA60AA - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Fairbanks Ranch, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
1.4 miles South bearing 173° from Rancho Santa Fe, San Diego County, California, United States
19.8 miles North bearing 353° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
36.2 miles North bearing 342° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2017-02-22 06:01:21 EST (3s ago)
2017-02-22 03:01:21 PST local time at Fairbanks Ranch, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 05:56:44 EST (4m40s ago)
2017-02-22 02:56:44 PST local time at Fairbanks Ranch, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1020.7 mbar
Wind: West 275° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7157

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS