APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7212 - info
Comment: 3.VWS-DavisVVue
Location: 30°37.16' N 98°16.55' W - locator EM00UO68VP - show map - static map
2.8 miles North bearing 356° from Marble Falls, Burnet County, Texas, United States [?]
4.1 miles North bearing 17° from Meadowlakes, Burnet County, Texas, United States
40.0 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
47.3 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-11-08 09:40:02 EST (75d 14h3m ago)
2016-11-08 08:40:02 CST local time at Marble Falls, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-08 09:35:02 EST (75d 14h8m ago)
2016-11-08 08:35:02 CST local time at Marble Falls, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 316° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 3.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7212

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS