APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7213 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 37°54.82' N 122°21.28' W - locator CM87TV79KG - show map - static map
1.6 miles South bearing 194° from Richmond, Contra Costa County, California, United States [?]
2.3 miles West bearing 266° from El Cerrito, Contra Costa County, California, United States
10.2 miles North bearing 20° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
46.9 miles Northwest bearing 328° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-28 05:10:32 EST (1m8s ago)
2017-02-28 02:10:32 PST local time at Richmond, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 05:05:42 EST (5m58s ago)
2017-02-28 02:05:42 PST local time at Richmond, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 347° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW7213

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS