APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7319 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 49°28.27' N 2°32.25' W - locator IN89RL53MB - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 353° from Saint Peter Port, Guernsey [?]
22.6 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Alderney, England, United Kingdom
81.1 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Torquay, Borough of Torbay, England, United Kingdom
94.6 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Plymouth, City of Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-01-24 00:08:56 EST (2m19s ago)
2017-01-24 05:08:56 GMT local time at Saint Peter Port, Guernsey [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 00:03:57 EST (7m18s ago)
2017-01-24 05:03:57 GMT local time at Saint Peter Port, Guernsey [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1027.7 mbar
Wind: South 200° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW7319

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS