APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7451 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 44°38.53' N 90°06.12' W - locator EN44WP74SC - show map - static map
3.9 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Marshfield, Wood County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
11.0 miles South bearing 186° from Stratford, Marathon County, Wisconsin, United States
69.5 miles East bearing 99° from Eau Claire, Eau Claire County, Wisconsin, United States
80.9 miles Northeast bearing 44° from La Crosse, La Crosse County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-01-23 20:03:37 EST (2m29s ago)
2017-01-23 19:03:37 CST local time at Marshfield, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 19:58:26 EST (7m40s ago)
2017-01-23 18:58:26 CST local time at Marshfield, United States [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1007.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 305° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7451

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS