APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7474 - info
Location: 60°10.33' N 5°00.67' E - locator JP20ME11IH - show map - static map
6.5 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Skogsvågen, Sund, Hordaland, Norway [?]
9.1 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Storebø, Austevoll, Hordaland, Norway
18.6 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Bergen, Bergen, Hordaland, Norway
53.1 miles North bearing 350° from Haugesund, Haugesund, Rogaland, Norway
Last position: 2017-01-24 18:17:14 EST (13m39s ago)
2017-01-25 00:17:14 CET local time at Skogsvågen, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 14:46:20 EST (3h44m ago)
2017-01-24 20:46:20 CET local time at Skogsvågen, Norway [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: South 186° 16.1 MPH (Gusts 23.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7474

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS