APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7534 - info
Location: 30°02.12' N 97°27.65' W - locator EM10GA48QL - show map - static map
6.5 miles South bearing 174° from Wyldwood, Bastrop County, Texas, United States [?]
12.0 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Garfield, Travis County, Texas, United States
23.2 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
74.9 miles Northeast bearing 55° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-11 05:42:06 EST (47d 21h24m ago)
2017-01-11 04:42:06 CST local time at Wyldwood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-11 05:37:05 EST (47d 21h29m ago)
2017-01-11 04:37:05 CST local time at Wyldwood, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 997.0 mbar
Wind: South 160° 2.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7534

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS