APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7576 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 48°46.95' N 100°55.63' W - locator DN98MS87RT - show map - static map
22.1 miles West bearing 262° from Bottineau, Bottineau County, North Dakota, United States [?]
26.7 miles East bearing 87° from Mohall, Renville County, North Dakota, United States
41.6 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Minot, Ward County, North Dakota, United States
85.6 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Last position: 2016-12-07 21:03:41 EST (2d 22h17m ago)
2016-12-07 20:03:41 CST local time at Bottineau, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-07 20:58:34 EST (2d 22h22m ago)
2016-12-07 19:58:34 CST local time at Bottineau, United States [?]
Temperature: 6 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1028.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 295° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7576

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS