APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7589 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 31°39.08' N 97°18.55' W - locator EM11IP26VH - show map - static map
6.4 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Gholson, McLennan County, Texas, United States [?]
9.6 miles East bearing 93° from Valley Mills, Bosque County, Texas, United States
44.4 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
74.2 miles South bearing 179° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-04-25 22:00:07 EDT (3m44s ago)
2017-04-25 21:00:07 CDT local time at Gholson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-25 21:55:07 EDT (8m44s ago)
2017-04-25 20:55:07 CDT local time at Gholson, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 998.3 mbar
Wind: South 159° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7589

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS