APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7622 - info
Comment: .weathertracker0311.6.2
Location: 29°35.67' N 98°24.35' W - locator EL09TO12HQ - show map - static map
4.9 miles East bearing 95° from Hollywood Park, Bexar County, Texas, United States [?]
8.8 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Timberwood Park, Bexar County, Texas, United States
12.9 miles Northeast bearing 24° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
61.1 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-06-29 13:30:11 EDT (235d 12h57m ago)
2016-06-29 12:30:11 CDT local time at Hollywood Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-29 13:25:10 EDT (235d 13h2m ago)
2016-06-29 12:25:10 CDT local time at Hollywood Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1030.0 mbar
Wind: South 179° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7622

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS