APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7650 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 50°53.80' N 114°03.02' W - locator DO20XV35XE - show map - static map
10.7 miles South bearing 172° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada [?]
13.8 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Chestermere, Alberta, Canada
27.9 miles South bearing 181° from Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2017-01-19 23:03:24 EST (46s ago)
2017-01-19 21:03:24 MST local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 22:58:24 EST (5m46s ago)
2017-01-19 20:58:24 MST local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 991.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 240° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW7650

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS