APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7724 - info
Location: 30°01.18' N 95°30.25' W - locator EM20FA94LR - show map - static map
9.7 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Oak Cliff Place, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
9.8 miles North bearing 21° from Jersey Village, Harris County, Texas, United States
19.6 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
28.8 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-11-23 21:35:08 EST (61d 21h ago)
2016-11-23 20:35:08 CST local time at Oak Cliff Place, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-23 18:34:16 EST (62d 1m ago)
2016-11-23 17:34:16 CST local time at Oak Cliff Place, United States [?]
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 326° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7724

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS