APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7826 - info
Location: 30°04.44' N 94°48.04' W - locator EM20OB37WS - show map - static map
1.1 miles North bearing 344° from Liberty, Liberty County, Texas, United States [?]
3.7 miles West bearing 292° from Ames, Liberty County, Texas, United States
36.0 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
39.9 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-06 19:29:44 EST (47d 18h14m ago)
2017-01-06 18:29:44 CST local time at Liberty, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-04 18:18:28 EST (49d 19h26m ago)
2017-01-04 17:18:28 CST local time at Liberty, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1016.3 mbar
Wind: West 292° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7826

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS