APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7830 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 43°00.00' N 88°36.00' W - locator EN53QA80AA - show map - static map
6.5 miles West bearing 261° from Dousman, Waukesha County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
8.5 miles North bearing 355° from Palmyra, Jefferson County, Wisconsin, United States
35.1 miles West bearing 266° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
40.7 miles East bearing 97° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 12:24:26 EST (1m24s ago)
2017-01-24 11:24:26 CST local time at Dousman, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 12:16:14 EST (9m36s ago)
2017-01-24 11:16:14 CST local time at Dousman, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1010.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 81 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW7830

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS