APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7835 - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 34°15.05' N 116°16.40' W - locator DM14UG70EE - show map - static map
8.3 miles North bearing 16° from Joshua Tree, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
13.1 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Yucca Valley, San Bernardino County, California, United States
58.9 miles East bearing 80° from San Bernardino, San Bernardino County, California, United States
67.4 miles East bearing 72° from Riverside, Riverside County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 19:30:09 EST (4m24s ago)
2016-12-10 16:30:09 PST local time at Joshua Tree, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 19:25:07 EST (9m26s ago)
2016-12-10 16:25:07 PST local time at Joshua Tree, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1017.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 218° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7835

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS