APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7902 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°00.94' N 121°25.35' W - locator CM99GA93HS - show map - static map
0.4 miles North bearing 4° from Wheatland, Yuba County, California, United States [?]
3.5 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Sheridan, Placer County, California, United States
30.2 miles North bearing 7° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
73.4 miles North bearing 354° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 19:12:59 EST (8m7s ago)
2017-01-18 16:12:59 PST local time at Wheatland, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 19:18:44 EST (2m22s ago)
2017-01-18 16:18:44 PST local time at Wheatland, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1007.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 319° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7902

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS