APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8321 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 39°12.95' N 121°01.47' W - locator CM99LF71BT - show map - static map
2.0 miles East bearing 96° from Grass Valley, Nevada County, California, United States [?]
3.2 miles South bearing 188° from Nevada City, Nevada County, California, United States
50.6 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
68.2 miles West bearing 252° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 05:20:05 EST (17s ago)
2017-01-22 02:20:05 PST local time at Grass Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 05:15:05 EST (5m17s ago)
2017-01-22 02:15:05 PST local time at Grass Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1004.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 128° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.7 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8321

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS