APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8331 - info
Location: 57°29.55' N 10°30.18' E - locator JO57GL08IE - show map - static map
468.0 yards East bearing 75° from Strandby, Frederikshavn Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark [?]
3.8 miles North bearing 341° from Frederikshavn, Frederikshavn Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark
37.7 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Aalborg, Ålborg Kommune, Region North Jutland, Denmark
56.1 miles West bearing 255° from Göteborg (Goeteborg), Göteborgs Kommun, Västra Götaland, Sweden
Last position: 2017-01-20 00:44:47 EST (8m32s ago)
2017-01-20 06:44:47 CET local time at Strandby, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 22:59:16 EST (1h54m ago)
2017-01-20 04:59:16 CET local time at Strandby, Denmark [?]
Pressure: 1030.0 mbar
Wind: West 267° 14.1 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8331

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS