APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8414 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°01.45' N 97°27.77' W - locator EM18GA45LT - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Halstead, Harvey County, Kansas, United States [?]
6.6 miles West bearing 256° from Newton, Harvey County, Kansas, United States
23.9 miles North bearing 343° from Wichita, Sedgwick County, Kansas, United States
56.9 miles South bearing 172° from Salina, Saline County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2017-06-23 03:00:22 EDT (18s ago)
2017-06-23 02:00:22 CDT local time at Halstead, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-23 02:53:23 EDT (7m17s ago)
2017-06-23 01:53:23 CDT local time at Halstead, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1006.5 mbar
Wind: North 344° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8414

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS