APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8529 - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 54°58.62' N 9°30.42' E - locator JO44SX04UL - show map - static map
5.3 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Gråsten, Sønderborg Kommune, South Denmark, Denmark [?]
5.8 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Aabenraa, Åbenrå Kommune, South Denmark, Denmark
45.2 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Odense, Odense Kommune, South Denmark, Denmark
51.8 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-25 06:24:03 EST (2m6s ago)
2017-02-25 12:24:03 CET local time at Gråsten, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 06:19:03 EST (7m6s ago)
2017-02-25 12:19:03 CET local time at Gråsten, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 239° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 273 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8529

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS