APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8553 - info
Location: 29°33.15' N 95°48.30' W - locator EL29CN32JO - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Rosenberg, Fort Bend County, Texas, United States [?]
3.4 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Richmond, Fort Bend County, Texas, United States
30.2 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
37.0 miles West bearing 255° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-23 00:02:09 EST (1m1s ago)
2017-02-22 23:02:09 CST local time at Rosenberg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 23:57:08 EST (6m2s ago)
2017-02-22 22:57:08 CST local time at Rosenberg, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Humidity: 32 %
Pressure: 1004.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 236° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8553

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS