APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8609 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV201B39H31
Location: 39°34.42' N 104°57.25' W - locator DM79MN57LQ - show map - static map
1.6 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Highlands Ranch, Douglas County, Colorado, United States [?]
4.0 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Carriage Club, Douglas County, Colorado, United States
11.5 miles South bearing 172° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
51.6 miles North bearing 352° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-04-22 11:12:22 EDT (310d 19h53m ago)
2016-04-22 09:12:22 MDT local time at Highlands Ranch, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-22 11:10:05 EDT (310d 19h56m ago)
2016-04-22 09:10:05 MDT local time at Highlands Ranch, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 237° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8609

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS