APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8653 - info
Location: 32°16.18' N 95°45.32' W - locator EM22CG94IR - show map - static map
7.4 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Athens, Henderson County, Texas, United States [?]
8.6 miles West bearing 255° from Brownsboro, Henderson County, Texas, United States
70.7 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
75.4 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Plano, Collin County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 15:52:06 EST (2m54s ago)
2017-02-25 14:52:06 CST local time at Athens, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 15:47:06 EST (7m54s ago)
2017-02-25 14:47:06 CST local time at Athens, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1007.2 mbar
Wind: North 16° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 675 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8653

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS