APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8750 - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 38°09.32' N 15°13.42' E - locator JM78OD67UG - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Merì, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
4.6 miles South bearing 190° from Milazzo, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
17.9 miles West bearing 262° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
45.7 miles North bearing 9° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-23 11:15:08 EST (3m45s ago)
2017-02-23 17:15:08 CET local time at Merì, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 11:10:09 EST (8m44s ago)
2017-02-23 17:10:09 CET local time at Merì, Italy [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: West 279° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8750

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS