APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8751 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 53°17.08' N 3°44.08' W - locator IO83DG18UH - show map - static map
0.6 miles East bearing 82° from Mochdre, Conwy, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
0.8 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Colwyn Bay, Conwy, Wales, United Kingdom
32.4 miles West bearing 255° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
63.1 miles West bearing 258° from Manchester, City and Borough of Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-01-17 10:11:12 EST (1m57s ago)
2017-01-17 15:11:12 GMT local time at Mochdre, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 10:05:15 EST (7m54s ago)
2017-01-17 15:05:15 GMT local time at Mochdre, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1032.6 mbar
Wind: West 251° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 53 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8751

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS