APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8828 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 33°05.53' N 97°03.85' W - locator EM13LC22HC - show map - static map
1.9 miles East bearing 98° from Copper Canyon, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
7.2 miles East bearing 106° from Argyle, Denton County, Texas, United States
26.0 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
29.4 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 06:33:10 EST (14s ago)
2017-02-25 05:33:10 CST local time at Copper Canyon, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 06:29:10 EST (4m14s ago)
2017-02-25 05:29:10 CST local time at Copper Canyon, United States [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1022.8 mbar
Wind: North 16° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8828

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS