APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8837 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 55°54.93' N 12°29.40' E - locator JO65FV89TR - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Kokkedal, Fredensborg Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark [?]
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Nivå, Fredensborg Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
16.8 miles North bearing 350° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
29.2 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2017-01-09 07:38:59 EST (15d 7h3m ago)
2017-01-09 13:38:59 CET local time at Kokkedal, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-09 07:33:42 EST (15d 7h8m ago)
2017-01-09 13:33:42 CET local time at Kokkedal, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1020.1 mbar
Wind: South 183° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8837

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS