APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8961 - info
Location: 47°13.83' N 122°09.85' W - locator CN87WF05HH - show map - static map
4.0 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Sumner, Pierce County, Washington, United States [?]
4.7 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Pacific, King County, Washington, United States
13.2 miles East bearing 97° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
27.1 miles South bearing 163° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-08-31 19:23:43 EDT (101d 12h27m ago)
2016-08-31 16:23:43 PDT local time at Sumner, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-31 19:18:18 EDT (101d 12h33m ago)
2016-08-31 16:18:18 PDT local time at Sumner, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: South 199° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8961

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS