APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8973 - info
Comment: eWUHU216DAVISVP2.
Location: 47°13.76' N 122°28.23' W - locator CN87SF35MA - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States [?]
2.2 miles East bearing 108° from Fircrest, Pierce County, Washington, United States
26.8 miles South bearing 194° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-02-13 13:42:00 EST (11d 12h37m ago)
2017-02-13 10:42:00 PST local time at Tacoma, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-13 13:36:59 EST (11d 12h42m ago)
2017-02-13 10:36:59 PST local time at Tacoma, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1024.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 26° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 396 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8973

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS