APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9104 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 52°32.17' N 2°05.83' W - locator IO82WM88IQ - show map - static map
3.3 miles West bearing 251° from Wednesbury, Borough of Sandwell, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.5 miles West bearing 286° from West Bromwich, Borough of Sandwell, England, United Kingdom
9.1 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
70.6 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-12-09 22:08:52 EST (59s ago)
2016-12-10 03:08:52 GMT local time at Wednesbury, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 22:03:53 EST (5m58s ago)
2016-12-10 03:03:53 GMT local time at Wednesbury, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1020.3 mbar
Wind: East 109° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW9104

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS