APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9122 - info
Location: 43°03.98' N 110°59.67' W - locator DN43MB05PW - show map - static map
18.3 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Hoback, Teton County, Wyoming, United States [?]
23.8 miles North bearing 352° from Afton, Lincoln County, Wyoming, United States
59.1 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Idaho Falls, Bonneville County, Idaho, United States
74.5 miles East bearing 79° from Pocatello, Bannock County, Idaho, United States
Last position: 2016-10-17 05:01:10 EDT (48d 13h22m ago)
2016-10-17 03:01:10 MDT local time at Hoback, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-17 04:52:16 EDT (48d 13h31m ago)
2016-10-17 02:52:16 MDT local time at Hoback, United States [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1001.6 mbar
Wind: South 192° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9122

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS