APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9145 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 45°52.48' N 91°04.33' W - locator EN45LU19IW - show map - static map
15.5 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Little Round Lake, Sawyer County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
22.0 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Hayward, Sawyer County, Wisconsin, United States
76.3 miles North bearing 16° from Eau Claire, Eau Claire County, Wisconsin, United States
79.8 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Duluth, Saint Louis County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 00:05:04 EST (4m27s ago)
2017-01-23 23:05:04 CST local time at Little Round Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 00:00:05 EST (9m26s ago)
2017-01-23 23:00:05 CST local time at Little Round Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1009.3 mbar
Wind: West 266° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW9145

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS