APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9281 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR200
Location: 46°26.58' N 15°41.70' E - locator JN76UK36JH - show map - static map
8.6 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Pekre, Maribor, Slovenia [?]
9.3 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Limbuš, Maribor, Slovenia
45.5 miles North bearing 343° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
45.5 miles North bearing 343° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2017-01-18 21:00:19 EST (19m34s ago)
2017-01-19 03:00:19 CET local time at Pekre, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 20:55:19 EST (24m34s ago)
2017-01-19 02:55:19 CET local time at Pekre, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1035.5 mbar
Wind: East 90° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW9281

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS