APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9590 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 32°18.62' N 95°28.62' W - locator EM22GH24SL - show map - static map
421.3 yards Northeast bearing 46° from Chandler, Henderson County, Texas, United States [?]
10.6 miles West bearing 255° from Tyler, Smith County, Texas, United States
79.3 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Garland, Dallas County, Texas, United States
86.3 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Plano, Collin County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-08-20 07:29:47 EDT (1m47s ago)
2017-08-20 06:29:47 CDT local time at Chandler, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-20 07:24:47 EDT (6m47s ago)
2017-08-20 06:24:47 CDT local time at Chandler, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 74 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 962.9 mbar
Wind: East 81° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9590

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS