APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9604 - info
Location: 47°15.76' N 121°03.18' W - locator CN97LG33PA - show map - static map
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Cle Elum, Kittitas County, Washington, United States [?]
30.0 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Ellensburg, Kittitas County, Washington, United States
64.3 miles East bearing 111° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
65.2 miles East bearing 89° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 06:11:27 EST (5m26s ago)
2017-02-27 03:11:27 PST local time at Cle Elum, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 05:11:15 EST (1h5m ago)
2017-02-27 02:11:15 PST local time at Cle Elum, United States [?]
Temperature: 23 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1006.9 mbar
Wind: South 198° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9604

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS