APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9718 - info
Location: 33°09.40' N 117°03.88' W - locator DM13LD27FO - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Escondido, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
5.9 miles East bearing 81° from San Marcos, San Diego County, California, United States
45.3 miles North bearing 356° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
91.8 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 04:07:07 EST (1m29s ago)
2017-02-27 01:07:07 PST local time at Escondido, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 04:02:07 EST (6m29s ago)
2017-02-27 01:02:07 PST local time at Escondido, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 141° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW9718

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS